flatex is
the most popular online broker

In the current study by the independent Deutsches Kundeninstitut (DKI) [German Consumer Institute] conducted on behalf of the magazine “WirtschaftsWoche”, flatex came out with stellar results. The exclusive ranking of online brokers shows the recommendable brokers with a wide product range and affordable conditions.

The broker comparison on the topic of “these online banks are the first choice for investors” was structured in two parts: in the first part, altogether 14 brokers were tested in the categories of “offer” (35%), “conditions” (35%), “customer service” (20%) and “information offer” (10%). In the second part, 1840 investors were surveyed on their customer satisfaction. If fewer than 50 investors responded about the online broker, these were not considered.

A “good offer and affordable conditions are of little use to customers if they cannot find offers on clear portals or if they do not understand them, and if problems or questions cannot be directed to competent contacts,” says Jörn Hüsgen, Managing Director of Deutsches Kundeninstitut. [1]

We agree. Investors appreciated flatex foremost because of the combination of extremely affordable conditions and a transparent and easy to understand information offer. For this, flatex received very good reviews from investors and it could secure itself rank 1 as the “most popular online broker”.

All in all, flatex reached second place as the top online broker with an overall grade of 1.7 (very good).

[1] Source: Deutsches Kundeninstitut GmbH & Co. KG on behalf of WirtschaftsWoche, published on 11.12.2015 at wirtschaftswoche.de These online banks are the first choice for investors

Decide for yourself!

At flatex, you can decide for yourself how you want to trade and what costs you will incur:

Over-the-counter direct trading

€5.90

Stock exchange direct trading (XETRA)

from €7.00

Nein Danke

Online Broker flatex: ein Unternehmen der Fintechgroup AG

flatex ist
beliebtester Onlinebroker

Bei der aktuellen Untersuchung des unabhängigen Deutschen Kundeninstitutes (DKI) für das Magazin „WirtschaftsWoche“ hat flatex hervorragend abgeschnitten. Das exklusive Ranking von Onlinebrokern zeigt empfehlenswerte Anbieter mit breitem Angebot und günstigen Konditionen.

Der Broker-Vergleich zum Thema „Diese Onlinebanken sind für Anleger erste Wahl“ gliederte sich in zwei Teile: im ersten Teil wurden die insgesamt 14 Anbieter in den Kategorien Angebot (35 %), Konditionen (35 %), Kundenservice (20 %) und Informationsangebot (10 %) getestet. Für den zweiten Teil wurden 1840 Anleger zu ihrer Kundenzufriedenheit befragt. Online-Broker, zu denen sich weniger als 50 Anleger äußerten, wurden dabei nicht berücksichtigt.

Ein „gutes Angebot und günstige Konditionen nutzen Kunden wenig, wenn sie Angebote auf unübersichtlichen Portalen nicht finden oder nicht verstehen und bei Problemen oder Fragen keinen kompetenten Ansprechpartner haben“ sagt Jörn Hüsgen, Geschäftsführer des Deutschen Kundeninstitutes. [1]

Dem stimmen wir zu. Anleger schätzten an flatex deshalb vor allem die Kombination aus äußerst günstigen Konditionen und einem transparenten und leicht verständlichen Informationsangebot. flatex erhielt dafür von den Anlegern sehr gute Bewertungen und konnte sich den 1. Platz als „beliebtester Onlinebroker“ sichern.

Insgesamt belegte flatex mit der Gesamtnote 1,7 (sehr gut) den zweiten Platz als Top Online Broker.

[1] Quelle: Deutsches Kundeninstitut GmbH & Co. KG im Auftrag der WirtschaftsWoche, publiziert am 11.12.2015 auf wirtschaftswoche.de Diese Onlinebanken sind für Anleger erste Wahl

Entscheiden Sie selbst!

Bei flatex können Sie selbst entscheiden,wie Sie handeln möchten und welche Kosten Ihnen dadurch entstehen:

Außerbörslicher Direkthandel

5,90 €

Börslicher Direkthandel (XETRA)

ab 7,00 €